Fire of the Goddess: Nine Paths to Ignite the Sacred Feminine


You are a creator, lover, priestess, and healer―a multifaceted goddess with confidence, spiritual wisdom, and the power to reinvent yourself. Based on a lifetime of deep spiritual study and her firsthand experiences around the world, Katalin Koda offers an innovative way for you to bring the sacred feminine into your everyday life.

Fire of the Goddess presents nine goddess archetypes that correspond with every woman's inherent gifts and the most important facets of her life: firebearer, initiate, warrioress, healer, consort, bodhisattva, priestess, weaver, and crone. For each archetype, you'll connect with its associated goddess―Pele, Artemis, Quan Yin, Isis, and others―through inspiring exercises, the power of myth, and a sacred ceremony.

  • Form a women's circle
  • Call on your ancestors
  • Find your animal guide
  • Celebrate your sensuality
  • Open up to your inner masculine
  • Practice deep listening

Through the exploration of each goddess aspect, you will begin to discover the strength, spirituality, beauty, and authenticity of your sacred and ever-evolving self.

"This is a truly wonderful literary experience that connects women to a profound aspect of themselves that is often overlooked by the modern world."―Prediction

You may also like

Recently viewed